Classical

Impulse Art Management (site)
Martijn Jacobus
info@impulseartmanagement.nl
+31 20 62 66 944

Jazz & Media

Heart for Arts (site)
Eduard Koekkoek
eduard@heartforarts.com
+31 6 212 968 03

Oratorium

10Vocaal (site)
Tineke Haveman
info@10vocaal.nl
+31 6 414 970 89

a
Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

Zaantheater – Christmas concert met Nico van der Linden en Leon Mennen

21/12/2021 - 14:00 - 16:30 UTC+1

Imaginez un club de jazz dans une ambiance de Noël le mardi 21 décembre, avec ces hommes: Maarten Koningsberger (chant), Nico van der linden (piano) et Leon Mennen (guitare basse). De grands musiciens qui garantissent le plaisir!

La douce voix de Maarten Koningsberger et les magnifiques arrangements de Nico van der Linden; directement du cœur au cœur. Nous transformons votre salle en un club de jazz chaleureux plein d’ambiance de décembre. Le programme présente des standards et des ballades bien connus et moins connus de l’American Songbook, connus du public à travers les interprétations de Frank Sinatra, Peggy Lee, Nancy Wilson, Nat “King” Cole, Lena Horne, Chet Baker, Ella Fitzgerald et d’innombrables autres.

C’est la «chanson bien connue»: les sommets et les vallées, le désir sauvage, les papillons dans l’estomac, l’extase et la peur de perdre: l’amour ne se chante jamais assez.

Ce soir, tout se termine avec quelques anecdotes amusantes ici et là. Retour au milieu du siècle dernier avec des chansons comme Mad about the boy; C’est un clochard, tu es si gentil, devine qui j’ai vu aujourd’hui et quoi de neuf? Maarten Koningsberger est mondialement connu dans le domaine de la musique classique, mais peu savent qu’il s’aventure également dans la musique légère. Peut-être La Voix de notre pays, il se montre d’un autre côté ce soir ou cet après-midi. Imaginez votre théâtre ou foyer: des petites tables rondes, une lampe crépusculaire, peut-être un cendrier (!), Ou est-ce que ça va un peu trop loin? 🙂

Regardez notre bande-annonce sur Youtube et j’espère que nous vous verrons dans le Zaantheater!

Détails

Date:
21/12/2021
Heure :
14:00 - 16:30 UTC+1
Évènement Tags:
, ,
Site :
https://zaantheater.nl/

Organisateur

Lieu

Zaantheater
Nicolaasstraat 3
Zaandam, 1506 BB Netherlands
Voir Lieu site web

Classical

Impulse Art Management (site)
Martijn Jacobus
info@impulseartmanagement.com
+31 20 62 66 944

Jazz & Media

Heart for Arts (site)
Eduard Koekkoek
eduard@heartforarts.com
+31 6 212 968 03

Oratorium

10Vocaal (site)
Tineke Haveman
info@10vocaal.nl
+31 6 414 970 89

a
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Zaantheater – Christmas concert met Nico van der Linden en Leon Mennen

21/12/2021 - 14:00 - 16:30 UTC+1

Imagine a jazz club in a Christmas atmosphere on Tuesday December 21, with these men: Maarten Koningsberger (vocals), Nico van der linden (piano) and Leon Mennen (bass guitar). Great musicians who guarantee enjoyment!

The sweet voiced voice of Maarten Koningsberger and the beautiful arrangements of Nico van der Linden; straight from the heart to the heart. We turn your hall into a cozy jazz club full of December atmosphere. The program features well-known and lesser-known standards and ballads from the American Songbook, known to the public through the interpretations of Frank Sinatra, Peggy Lee, Nancy Wilson, Nat “King” Cole, Lena Horne, Chet Baker, Ella Fitzgerald and countless others.

It is the “well-known song”: the tops and the valleys, wild longing, butterflies in your stomach, the ecstasy and the fear of losing: love cannot be sung enough.

Tonight it all comes over with some entertaining anecdotes here and there. Back to the middle of the last century with songs like Mad about the boy; He’s a tramp, You’re so nice, Guess who I saw today and What’s new? Maarten Koningsberger is world famous in classical music, but few know that he also ventures into light music. Perhaps The Voice of our country, he will at least show himself from a different side tonight or this afternoon. Imagine your theater or foyer: small round tables, a twilight lamp, perhaps an ashtray (!), Or is that going a bit too far? 🙂

Watch our trailer on Youtube and hopefully we will see you in the Zaantheater!

Details

Date:
21/12/2021
Time:
14:00 - 16:30 UTC+1
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://zaantheater.nl/

Venue

Zaantheater
Nicolaasstraat 3
Zaandam, 1506 BB Netherlands
View Venue Website